Rod Roberson, Mayor Crystal Welsh, Chair Amy DeBeck. Commissioner Dana Irving, Commissioner Delia Grajeda, Commissioner George Byers, Staff Kacey Jackson, Staff



Human Relations Commission 229 S. Second St. Elkhart, IN 46516

> 574.294.5471 TDD: 574.389.0189 Fax: 574.293.2816

## HUMAN RELATIONS COMMISSION SPECIAL EXECUTIVE SESSION AGENDA

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 at 4:00 P.M.

LOCATION: 229 South Second St., Board of Works Conference Room
Or

Virtually attend at <a href="https://coei.webex.com/meet/kacey.jackson">https://coei.webex.com/meet/kacey.jackson</a>

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. <u>New Business</u>
  - a) Fair Housing Cases
    - ELK1911-H-Sex
    - ELK2006-H-D
    - ELK2007-H-D-RA
    - ELK2008-H-D-RA
    - ELK2009-H-D-RA
    - ELK2010-H-D-RA
- 3. Adjournment